DONATE NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
News & Press
Filter news by category:

E-News
Monday, December 11, 2017
December 2017 Newsletter »
GRAMMY® Week Celebration, Program Details, FAI Annual Report and more....
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
November 2017 Newsletter »
Lifetime Acheivement Award winners, Connecting Folk, and a new webinar....
Monday, October 9, 2017
October 2017 E-News »
A special guest, the ExChange and more! Get your folk news here....
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
September 2017 E-News »
A new FAI sizzler and webinar program, showcase and scholarship deadlines!...
Monday, August 14, 2017
August 2017 E-News »
Thirty years of FAI, volunteer and private showcase apps. Your folk news....

Conference
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Announcing 2018 Official Showcase Artists »
2018 Official Showcase Artists Announcement...
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Press Release: Gene Shay Folk DJ Scholarship »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: June 26, 2017 Erika Noguera Folk Alliance International 816.221.3655 x7 communications@folk.org...

FAI Announcements
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Save the Date for a Celebration of 2018 GRAMMY® Week »
Join Folk Alliance International for this VIP event....
Monday, November 27, 2017
Critical Visa Information for Artists, Folk Ed. Webinar »
email : Webview : Critical Visa Information for Artists, Folk Ed. Webinar...
Thursday, October 12, 2017
2018 Lifetime Achievement Award Nominees »
Members can vote now to select this year's honorees....
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
The ExChange, a Micro-Conference in Ireland »
FAI is in Ireland for our first international event....

Member & Partner Events
Monday, December 4, 2017
Member And Partner Events - Dec 2017-Mar 2018 »
Your guide to great folk music, all year long!...
Friday, October 27, 2017
Member And Partner Events - Nov 2017-Jan 2018 »
Your guide to great folk music, all year long!...
Monday, October 2, 2017
Member And Partner Events: Oct-Dec 2017 »
Your guide to great folk music, all year long!...
Friday, September 1, 2017
Member And Partner Events - Sept-Nov 2017 »
@media screen and (max-width: 480px) { #block_rrbkwatz .e2ma-holder.e2ma-follow-holder table, #block_zermdpsn .e2ma-h...

Folk Alliance International, 512 Delaware Street, Kansas City MO 64105 • 816-221-FOLK (3655) • fai@folk.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal